FEIMEC 2018 — Feira Internacional de Máquinas e Equipamentos

A FEIMEC - Feira Internacional de Máquinas e Equipamentos, uma iniciativa da ABIMAQ e das principais entidades do setor metal mecânico.

FEIMEC is part of the Global Exhibitions Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 3099067.

Informa


 

    Liliane Bortoluci
11 3598 7876

liliane.bortoluci@informa.com
   
         
   
   
         
Michael Fine
11 3017 6934

michael.fine@informa.com
           Estefânia Domingues
11 3598 7876

estefania.domingues@informa.com
           Andrea Ferraz
11 3598 7845

andrea.ferraz@informa.com
         
Bianca Pereira Barbosa
11 3598 7817

bianca.barbosa@informa.com
  Cleverton Ribas
11 3598 7850

cleverton.ribas@informa.com
  Guilherme Becker
11 3598 7833

guilherme.becker@informa.com
         
     
   
         
    Atendimento Internacional

Luciene Bueno
+55 11 3598 7876

luciene.bueno@informa.com