Atendimento ao Expositor

Tel: 11 3598-7810
Email: atendimento.feimec@informa.com

Atendimento Comercial

Email: feimec@informa.com

Administrativo Financeiro

Email: cobrancabts@informa.com

Operacional e Projetos

Email: projetos.feimec@informa.com

Equipe Comercial

Michael Fine

Tel: 11 3017 6934
Email: michael.fine@informa.com

Cleverton Ribas

Tel: 11 3598 7850
Email: cleverton.ribas@informa.com

Rafael Souza

Tel: 11 3598 7881
Email: rafael.souza@informa.com

Hercules Ricco

Tel: +55 11 3598 7897
Email: hercules.ricco@informa.com

Estefânia Domingues

Tel: 11 3598 7895
Email: estefania.domingues@informa.com

Bianca Pereira Barbosa

Tel: 11 3598 7817
Email: bianca.barbosa@informa.com

Fernando D'ascola

Tel: 11 3598 7877
Email: fernado.dascola@informa.com

Manuel Niggli (Atendimento Internacional)

Tel: +55 11 3598 7823
Email: manuel.niggli@informa.com

Liliane Bortoluci

Tel: 11 3598 7876
Email: liliane.bortoluci@informa.com

Fale Conosco

You may withdraw your consent to receive any of our communications at any time. You understand that your information will be used in accordance with the Privacy Policy.